stellarqosa.blogg.se

Is adobe fresco good
Is adobe fresco good













I had used Sketch daily in my professional and personal practice of art and architecture for 5 years (literally drawing every day - Sketch all but replaced my paper sketchbook because it was so good.) Fresco is no where near the quality that Sketch offered and I'm praying that despite the promotions and what seems to be trumped up support for Fresco, that Sketch will come back or at the very least, Fresco will be recoded to offer the same quality that Sketch offered. I have knots in my stomach every time I use Fresco.

is adobe fresco good

Here in the forum you're most likely to be responded to by another user, so (in reference to your other posts) getting angry with Adobe in here doesn't really help you get responses. That's where you'll get the developers attention.

is adobe fresco good

Best option is to head over to the UserVoice page where people are placing requests for different things. I think in the attempt to create a single app for Oils, Water colours, pixels and Vector as well as all the other things, animation, perspective grides, symmetry etc all aspects of this app have been reduced to cater for too many different requirements of too many different needs everyone has.Īs far as Adobe's plans for the app. That's not to say I disagree with other points you make. On paper a normal pencil doesn't cover every section the same so the pixelation in Fresco looks good to me. I guess that's part of the problem with creative apps, can't please everyone all the time as we all have different styles.

is adobe fresco good

I didn't really use Sketch, but I find the pencils in Fresco to be quite realistic.















Is adobe fresco good